+90 212 227 4480       kutuphane@gsu.edu.tr

Birimler & Personel

Birimler & Personel
Başak Başgan
Başak Başkan
Daire Başkanı +90 212 227 44 80/230
bbaskan@gsu.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Birol Caymaz
Doç. Dr. Birol Caymaz
Kütüphane Komisyon Bşk. +90 212 227 44 80/299
bcaymaz@gsu.edu.tr
Fatih Yazıcıoğlu
Fatih Yazıcıoğlu
V.H.K.İ. +90 212 227 44 80/286
fyazicioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Mehmet Özkan Yıldırım
Mehmet Özkan Yıldırım
Memur +90 212 227 44 80/286
myildirim@gsu.edu.tr
Huriye Çelebi
Huriye Çelebi
Uzman +90 212 227 44 80/232
hcelebi@gsu.edu.tr
İsmail Kemal Esiner
İsmail Kemal Esiner
Eğitim-Öğrt. Planlamacısı +90 212 227 44 80/402
iesiner@gsu.edu.tr
Huriye Çelebi
Huriye Çelebi
Uzman +90 212 227 44 80/232
hcelebi@gsu.edu.tr
Mustafa Demir
Mustafa Demir
Şube Müdürü +90 212 227 44 80/243
mudemir@gsu.edu.tr
İsmail Kemal Esiner
İsmail Kemal Esiner
Eğitim-Öğrt. Planlamacısı +90 212 227 44 80/402
iesiner@gsu.edu.tr
Huriye Çelebi
Huriye Çelebi
Uzman +90 212 227 44 80/232
hcelebi@gsu.edu.tr
İsmail Kemal Esiner
İsmail Kemal Esiner
Eğitim-Öğrt. Planlamacısı +90 212 227 44 80/402
iesiner@gsu.edu.tr
Serpil Ögeç
Serpil Ögeç
Şef +90 212 227 44 80/234
sogec@gsu.edu.tr
Mahir Selçuk Turanlı
Mahir Selçuk Turanlı
V.H.K.İ. +90 212 227 44 80/234
msturanli@gsu.edu.tr
İsmail Hakkı Bayraktar
İsmail Hakkı Bayraktar
Uzman +90 212 227 44 80/119
ihbayraktar@gsu.edu.tr
Ekrem Çevik
Ekrem Çevik
Şube Müdürü +90 212 227 44 80/119
ecevik@gsu.edu.tr
Şanlı Sevgilioğlu
Şanlı Sevgilioğlu
Şef +90 212 227 44 80/243
ssevgilioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Mustafa Demir
Mustafa Demir
Şef +90 212 227 44 80/243
mdemir@gsu.edu.tr
Duran Zorlu
Duran Zorlu
Teknisyen Yard. +90 212 227 44 80/232
dzorlu@gsu.edu.tr
Zafer Güngör
Zafer Güngör
V.H.K.İ. +90 212 227 44 80/308
zgungor@gsu.edu.tr
  • Ayşenur UZUN
  • Emre BAŞAK
  • Emre SAYAR
  • Ezgi Eda YATKIN
  • Fatih Kaan AÇIKGÖZ
  • Kardelen EVCİMEN
  • Kıvanç ESEN
  • Merve GÜLTEKİN
  • Nilüfer DERELİOĞLU
  • Oğuz AYDIN
  • Özge Kiraz ASLAN
  • Serdar DURDAĞI
  • Yasemin ÖZÇELİK
  • Yusuf Said AKKAYA